RESTO-ÉCOLE

MILIEU DE VIE

HÉBERGEMENT

Directeur général

418-842-7462 #222

dboivin@lepiolet.com

Directeur adjoint

418-842-7462 #229

lalberton@lepiolet.com

Patrick Breton L'Italien

Intervenant hébergement

418-842-7462 #236

pbreton@lepiolet.com

Sarah-Anne

Duchesnay-Corriveau

Formatrice service

418-842-7462 #223

sacorriveau@lepiolet.com

Rosalie Léa Demers

Intervenante hébergement

418-842-7462 #245

rdemers@lepiolet.com

Diane Gaudreau

Entretien ménager

418-842-7462 #241

Formateur cuisine

418-842-7462 #230

hblamarre@lepiolet.com

Anne Doyle

Gérante formatrice service

418-842-7462 #223

adoyle@lepiolet.com

Nathalie Gaudreau

Coordonnatrice Fondation

418-842-7462 #238

ngaudreau@lepiolet.com

Intervenant responsable

Hébergement

418-842-7462 # 231

mbouffard@lepiolet.com

Hugo Dubé

Chef formateur cuisine

418-842-7462 #230

hdube@lepiolet.com

Sylvie Hébert

Secrétaire-comptable

418-842-7462 #221

shebert@lepiolet.com

Jocelyn Leclerc

Responsable de l'entretien

418-842-7462 #234

Émilie Lemieux

Intervenante resto-école

418-842-7462 #228

elemieux@lepiolet.com

Gervais Saucier

Intervenant coordonnateur

Milieu de vie

418-842-7462 #235

gsaucier@lepiolet.com

Audrey-Ane Therrien

Intervenante resto-école

418-842-7462 #226

aatherrien@lepiolet.com

David Boivin, CPA, CMA

Lorenzo Alberton

Hugo B. Lamarre

Marco Bouffard

 

Membres du CA

Guillaume Turbide

Président

Yvon Lemire

Trésorier

Louise Morin

Secrétaire

François Berthiaume

Administrateur

Suzie Lepage

Administratrice

Guillaume Robin

Administrateur

Jean-Philippe Vézina

Administrateur

Denis Caron

Administrateur

Marie-Chantal Dallaire

Administratrice

Marie-Claude Dallaire

Administratrice

Marie-Catherine Leclerc

Administratrice

 

103, rue Racine,

Québec, Québec 

418 842-7462

  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle