RESTO-ÉCOLE

MILIEU DE VIE

HÉBERGEMENT

Directeur général
418-842-7462 #222
dboivin@lepiolet.com

Guillaume Bilodeau

Intervenant
Projet Jeunes Autochtones

418-842-7462 #237

gbilodeau@lepiolet.com

Rosalie Léa Demers

Intervenante hébergement

418-842-7462 #245

rdemers@lepiolet.com

Sylvie Hébert

Secrétaire-comptable
418-842-7462 #221
shebert@lepiolet.com

Directeur adjoint
418-842-7462 #229
lalberton@lepiolet.com

Katherine Boily

Intervenante animatrice
Milieu de vie

418-842-7462 #236
kboily@lepiolet.com

Hugo Dubé

Coordonnateur restauration
418-842-7462 #223
hdube@lepiolet.com

Jocelyn Leclerc

Responsable de l'entretien
418-842-7462 #234

Gervais Saucier

Intervenant coordonnateur
Milieu de vie
418-842-7462 #235
gsaucier@lepiolet.com

Formateur cuisine
418-842-7462 #230
hblamarre@lepiolet.com

Intervenant responsable
Hébergement
418-842-7462 # 231
mbouffard@lepiolet.com

Patrick Breton L'Italien

Amélie Chantal

Diane Gaudreau

Entretien ménager

418-842-7462 #241

Nathalie Gaudreau

Coordonnatrice Fondation

418-842-7462 #238

ngaudreau@lepiolet.com

Émilie Lemieux

Intervenante resto-école
418-842-7462 #228
elemieux@lepiolet.com

Myriam McLaughlin

Audrey-Ane Therrien

Intervenante resto-école

418-842-7462 #226

aatherrien@lepiolet.com

David Boivin, CPA, CMA

Lorenzo Alberton

Hugo B. Lamarre

Marco Bouffard

 

Membres du CA

Guillaume Turbide

Président

Yvon Lemire

Trésorier

Louise Morin

Secrétaire

François Berthiaume

Administrateur

Suzie Lepage

Administratrice

Guillaume Robin

Administrateur

Jean-Philippe Vézina

Administrateur

Denis Caron

Administrateur

Marie-Chantal Dallaire

Administratrice

Marie-Claude Dallaire

Administratrice

Marie-Catherine Leclerc

Administratrice